My Own Ticcing Letter

lead-to-creativityDear Lionel,

I see that you have some difficulties attaining what is precious to you. And let me help you reach that happiness that you are searching, for a long time. To start with, you will need to get over the death of your early boss because I noticed that your ways of living is quite similar to Minna’s and a lot of people around you says the exact same thing. It troubles me that your trying to impersonate someone else other than yourself. It looks to me that you have also difficulties to find your own personality. For you to attain your happiness is to first find your own way of living. In addition, I could quite say that you may have a crush in this little Missmebailey, Kimmery. Sorry, I ticced too for no reason. Anyways, based on my therapeutic years, I could say that being with someone that you feel comfortable being with, could really calm you down and think deeply beneath yourself to find your true nature. So, my friend, can I call my friend? You are someone with great potential and by finding your true self with your female friend, happiness will to come to you!

 

I may tic with you?

Eating  in a steakout, Bailey!

Come on, tic with me

 

 

  • The world and setting of the story.

I believe that the world would be in the 90s where we ourselves could imagine it as a black and white world. And that the people in it looks retrolike, suits and tie type of people.

  • The secondary characters.

The secondary characters all have impacts on Lionel, both positive and negative.

  • Lionel Essrog: what’s the most interesting or compelling aspect of his character? Who would you choose to play him, and why?

 

  • The major core conflict of the story and why or how this occurs. This should include the narrator’s inner conflict.
  • A few key scenes.
  • The dialogue.
  • The language. This can include Lionel’s narration, and most interestingly, his verbal tics.
  • The major overarching theme of the book. What kind of universal human truth does this novel suggest?
  • The tone of the book. The overall feeling or mood.
  • Perhaps there’s another aspect you’d like to talk about that’s not on the list? Pitch it to me.
  • Option if you disliked the book: A paper describing why you think it should not be made into a film. Please, Ed, don’t do it. Again, you will focus on one of the above aspects, and discuss why you either find it uninteresting, cliché, trite, or unrealistic.

 

Hersi Nur

 

 

Leave a Reply

